Podcast 07 with the track listing for our shitty New Zealand accents

F*ck Buttons - Surf Solar (Radio Edit)
Transmission - Takeoff
Elemeno P - Fast Times in Tahoe
The Chameleons - Second Skin
Health - Triceratops (CFCF Remix)
The Boo Radleys - Spaniard
The Buzzcocks - Fast Cars
Geino Yamashirogumi - Kaneda (Akira Soundtrack)
Vivan Girls - Where Do You Run To?
Geino Yamashirogumi - Exodus From the Underground Fortress (Akira Soundtrack)
M. Ward - When I Get To The Border (feat. Zooey Deschanel)
Siouxsie and the Banshees - Hong Kong Garden
Thirteenth Floor Elevators - You're Gonna Miss Me
Batrider - Dad
Atlas Sound - Shelia
Secret Knives - The Transformer
Joanna Newsom - Peach, Plum, Pear
Lightspeed Champion - I Could Have Done This Myself
Clint Mansell - We're Going Home (Moon Soundtrack)
Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You


Anonymous said...

tracklisting takes away from the element of surprise.

Matt Gleeson said...

Yeah I agree. Will, you should put it in the track info next time i reckon.

Anonymous said...

maybe also you could write some of the jokes on the blog too

Will Arlidge said...

yeah I put it in the track info as well. Constructive criticism taken on board YO

Anonymous said...

how come there hasnt been any podcasts put up for a while?

Post a Comment




Disclaimer: All music contained in the above Mixtapes is the property of the artist who created it.

The mixtapes are intended to promote the artist and their music. If you enjoy the Mixtapes and their songs please buy copies of said music from the artists where ever possible.

If you are the artist or lawful proprietor of any music that appears in any of our Mixtapes and are unhappy with the inclusion of your music in said Mixtapes then please contact us at maniquill@gmail.com and we will remove it immediately.
Powered by Blogger.